Here you can find the evaluation criteria & the application form for your project:

Application process

processus d'application act for change

Selection commitee

Once submitted, your project will be evaluated and validated twice a year (each end of semester) by the selection commitee. Here are the members of the commitee for the academic year 2018-19:

> Philipe Vollichard, Sustainable Campus, VPRHO
> Pierre Gerster, Real Estate and Infrastructure department (DII), VPRHO
> Anders Meibom, ENAC Professor & Academic leader of SKIL
> Julia Binder, Project Leader of Tech4Impact, VPI
> Marc Laperrouza, CDH Professor & Academic leader of CHIC
> Sandra Roux, Academic Service collaborator, SAC-DAF
> Sophie Chalumeau, Student SIE MA-3, President of UNIPOLY association